Show/Hide

USD 383 schools will continue with the scheduled pick up for devices (AMS, EMS, MHSE & MHSW) on March 30 and 31 and student belongings and packets (elementary schools) on March 31 and April 1. Please abide by all safety requirements.

https://governor.kansas.gov/governor-kelly-issues-temporary-statewide-stay-home-order-in-ongoing-effort-to-combat-covid-19/

 

 

Class of 2020

 tony

Tony Wichmann

tonyw@usd383.org 

                                           

Vanessa Salinas

vanessas@usd383.org

 

Class of 2021

eric

Eric Ross

ericr@usd383.org

 katie ball

Katie Ball

katieba@usd383.org

 

Class of 2022

duntz

Dustin Duntz

dustind@usd383.org

 spreer

Erin Spreer

erins@usd383.org

 

Class of 2023

 rachelle

Rachelle Bahr

rachelleb@usd383.org

                 

Jana Biery

janabi@usd383.org

               

 

 

Kai Gruber

Office Secretary

kaig@usd383.org

 

 

Registrar

Kristi Clark

kristic@usd383.org