Theodore Roosevelt Awards and Honors

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Faculty and Staff Awards

  • Sara Glotzbach, Theodore Roosevelt Master Teacher, 2011-2012
  • Andrea Tiede,   Theodore Roosevelt Master Teacher, 2012-2013
  • Chris Payne,      Theodore Roosevelt Master Teacher, 2013-2014
  • Crystal Pralle      Theodore Roosevelt Teacher of the Year 2014-2015

School Awards

    • TR is a Title I school, meaning federal tax dollars are sent to our District and then to TR in the form of teacher services in reading.  We are fortunate to have two Title I teachers, Mrs. Gude and Mrs. Griffay.  This program allows us to provide extra support in reading whether it be enrichment or remedial.
    • 21st Century Community Learning Grant
    • Received a Supplementary Grant for Remedial Summer Program