Show/Hide

 USD 383 Lunch Menu Updates

  • Thursday menu changed to calzones

  • Monday menu changed to hot ham and cheese

MHS Activities

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

2018-2019 Manhattan High School Clubs and Activities

Student Council

 

STUCO
Leslie Campbell
leslieca@usd383.org
STUCO Asst. MHSE

 
STUCO Asst. MHSW
Erin Spreer
erins@usd383.org
Seniors Dustin Duntz
dustind@usd383.org
Juniors Dustin Duntz
dustind@usd383.org
Sophomores Erin Spreer
erins@usd383.org
Freshmen




Co-Curricular Clubs


Art Club - Visual Art Club

Rachel Fontenot

rachelf@usd383.org

BPA (Business Professionals of America)

Kristen Hopkins

kristenho@usd383.org

ESI (Environmental Science Investigations)
 Clancey Livingston
 clanceyl@usd383.org
FCCLA (Family, Career,and Community Leaders of America)
Heide Rippert
heider@usd383.org
FFA (Future Farmers of America)

Doug Muller
Elissa Mullinix

dougm@usd383.org
elissam@usd383.org

French Club
Kathryn Estabrook
kathryne@usd383.org
German Club
Elke Lorenz
elkel@usd383.org
Quill & Scroll
Kristy Nyp
kristyny@usd383.org
Skills USA
Chris Collins
christopherc@usd383.org
Spanish Club

Olivia Leon
Lindsy Clark

olivial@usd383.org
lindsyc@usd383.org

Thespian Troupe #941
Virginia Pape
virginiapa@usd383.org



Extra-Curricular Clubs


AFS Foreign Exchange Program/Diversity Panel
Tony Wichmann
 tonyw@usd383.org
Anime-Art Club
Tiffany Stevenson
tiffanys@usd383.org
BSU - Black Student Union


FCA - Fellowship of Christian Athletes

Dick Nelson

dickn@usd383.org

GSA - Gay/Straight Alliance
Jeanne Disney
jeanned@usd383.org
Key Club
Laura Sapp
 laurasa@usd383.org
Medical Explorers
Craig Ackerman
craiga@usd383.org
Model U.N.
 Darren McCoy
 darrenm@usd383.org
NHS - National Honor Society
Robin Mall
robinm@usd383.org
Robotics Club

Janet Stark
Emma Detrixhe


janetst@usd383.org
emmad@usd383.org
Scholar's Bowl
 Ted Dawdy
 tedd@usd383.org
Science Olympiad

 Dick Nelson
Craig Ackerman

 dickn@usd383.org
craiga@usd383.org
SADD - Students Against Destructive Decisions
Kari Humes
kariq@usd383.org
Technology Club
 Kathy Ricketts
 kathyr@usd383.org
TRIBE Club
 Leslie Finnell
 leslief@usd383.org
TRIBE Asst. MHSE
Tahnee Matuszewicz
tahneem@usd383.org
TRIBE Asst. MHSW
Michelle Heit
michelleh@usd383.org
Ultimate Frisbee





Activities


America's Got Special Talent
Eric Ekland
erice@usd383.org
Distinguished Service Program

Erin Spreer
Tony Wichmann

erins@usd383.org

tonyw@usd383.org

Intramurals - Basketball
Daaron Lenhart
daaronl@usd383.org
MHS Film Festival (Thespians)
Virginia Pape
virginiapa@usd383.org
Mr. MHS (Student Council)
Leslie Campbell
leslieca@usd383.org
 




Visual/Performing Arts & Co-Curricular Activities


Basketball Pep Band
Joel Gittle
joelg@usd383.org
Bel 'Voce Choir
Chad Pape
chadp@usd383.org
Big Blue Marching Band
Joel Gittle
joelg@usd383.org
Blue M - Yearbook
Kristy Nyp
kristyny@usd383.org
Blue Notes (Jazz Band)
Nate McClendon
natem@usd383.org
Chamber Choir
Chad Pape
chadp@usd383.org
Chamber Orchestra
Nate McClendon
natem@usd383.org
Men's Chorale
Chad Pape
chadp@usd383.org
Symphonic Orchestra
Nate McClendon
natem@usd383.org
Dance Team
Anna Shields
 
Debate and Forensics
Mac Phrommany
macp@usd383.org
Early Expressions Art Show
Sonda Copeland
sondac@usd383.org
Fall Musical
Virginia Pape
virginiapa@usd383.org
Beginning Women's Choir
Chad Pape
chadp@usd383.org
Mentor - School Newspaper
Kristy Nyp
kristyny@usd383.org
One Act Play Festival
Virginia Pape
virginiapa@usd383.org
Pops Choir (Show Choir)
Chad Pape
chadp@usd383.org
Spring Play
Virginia Pape
virginiapa@usd383.org
Symphonic Band
Joel Gittle
joelg@usd383.org
Varsity Choir
Chad Pape
chadp@usd383.org
Wind Ensemble
Joel Gittle
joelg@usd383.org
Winter Play
Virginia Pape
virginiapa@usd383.org
Kansas City Nelson Art Exhibition Tour
 Sonda Copeland
 sondc@usd383.org
MHS Advanced Art Exhibition
 Sonda Copeland
 sondac@usd383.org
 MHS Cheer
 Madeline Tenbrink
 madelinet@usd383.org



Academic and Support Groups


ELT David Holloway
davidh@usd383.org
MHS Student Ambassadors and Military Support Group
Erin Spreer
erins@usd383.org
Youth Impacting Community (YIC)
Tony Wichmann
tonyw@usd383.org



Interest Groups


Science Explorers


Manhattan High School Musicians
Nate McClendon
natem@usd383.org
 Red Cross Club
 Clancey Livingston
 clanceyl@usd383.org
 Philosophy

 Janet Stark

Emma Detrixhe

 janetst@usd383.org

emmad@usd383.org