Show/Hide

May 21 EVENING CANCELLATIONS:

  • all activities at Ogden Elementary School
  • all activities at Northview Elementary School
  • Bergman BLAST bus riders are on their home (stayed at school when sirens went off)
  • Band Concert at Anthony Middle School

 




Electives

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 2018 Electives Teachers at AMS

Back Row (L to R)

Justin Foster - justinf@usd383.org

Kelly Moylan - kellym@usd383.org

Roger Taylor - rogert@usd383.org

Julie Head - juliehe@usd383.org

Scott Freeby - scottf@usd383.org

Don Hess - donh@usd383.org

Cody Toll - codyt@usd383.org

 

Front Row (L to R)

Erin Fingalson - erinf@usd383.org

Jeff Eckelberry - jeffe@usd383.org

Jennifer Snyder - jennifersn@usd383.org

Alicia Pacenka - aliciap@usd383.org

Krista Wolgast - kristaw@usd383.org


 

 

 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer